Hey

Thanks for visiting my blog. At last I too decided to blog. I read a lot of blogs, some are funny, some are for a purpose, some are really sad, some contain poems, some contain photography and some just blog interesting happenings. I love to read them all, but never once  thought of blogging myself. May be because, it is really difficult to put your thoughts into words and it more difficult to keep you motivated to continue blogging. I have seen so many bloggers quitting after some months but there are still many who keep blogging even after years. Inspired from those who are still blogging, I  have started today. Let me see how long I can keep myself motivated!!

I have promised myself to keep my blog interesting and to blog at least twice a week. Wish me all the best and Wait for an interesting blog soon!!

2 Responses

  1. Welcome to the blogging community! I am sure you are going to enjoy it 🙂 Meeting blogging buddies.. sharing thoughts or just peeping/commenting on blogs 😀 Its fun!

    Hope to see you around 🙂

  2. How can I miss to write this.. Just loved the header photo and the title 🙂

Leave a Reply

